Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Brandt, Lois M (Crist) Wed January 23, 2019
Brennan, John Mon February 04, 2019
Campbell, Virginia L (Crissman) Fri December 28, 2018
Dicus Jr., George R Sun January 06, 2019
Esdale, Dorothy A (Raupp) Wed February 13, 2019
Finton, Russell P Fri January 04, 2019
Galic, F Emory Tue February 12, 2019
Holley, David H Fri December 28, 2018
Kimmel, Ralph C Tue January 01, 2019
McMillen, Ruth M (Cox) Fri January 25, 2019
Mumma, Scott A Sun January 13, 2019
Parrish, Jo Ann (Oren) Sun January 06, 2019
Scott, Margaret "Peggy" (Groff) Thu December 27, 2018
Smith, Larry E Mon January 28, 2019
Strickland, Edna F (Rudy) Mon January 14, 2019
Topper, Joseph A Sat January 26, 2019
Wagner, Joseph P Thu February 21, 2019
Zeigler, Lorraine M (Bell) Fri February 08, 2019