Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Arthur, Lois A (Leonard) Thu September 12, 2019
Beam, Richard E Wed October 09, 2019
Britcher, Vickie A (Arnold) Wed August 21, 2019
Byers, Earl L Fri October 04, 2019
Collins, Lewis J Tue September 10, 2019
Cox, Nateesha K Wed September 11, 2019
Kenee, Peggie S Tue September 17, 2019
Kennis, Terry Catherine Fri August 23, 2019
Lee, Isabelle N (Britcher) Mon October 07, 2019
Lesher, Peggy A (Rogers) Fri September 27, 2019
Moench, Frederick L Sun October 06, 2019
Myers, Muriel E (McVey) Sat September 07, 2019
Pomeroy, Harry E Fri September 13, 2019
Shumaker, Joseph Loy Mon September 09, 2019
Smith, Ray E Fri September 20, 2019
Willow, Sharon E (Weibley) Mon September 23, 2019
Wilson, Edgar D. "Sonny" Fri October 11, 2019