Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Arnold, Harold L Thu July 11, 2019
Barrick, Cynthia L (Cohick) Fri July 12, 2019
Bookwalter, Thomas E Mon July 22, 2019
Britcher, Vickie A (Arnold) Wed August 21, 2019
Campbell, Ronald M Sun July 07, 2019
Campbell, Linley Thu July 11, 2019
Everhart, Michael Lynn Tue July 30, 2019
Henry, Joyce E (Benner) Tue July 16, 2019
Hockenberry, Clay L Mon July 29, 2019
Lenig, Raymond S Fri August 02, 2019
Lesh, Arthur A Sun July 14, 2019
McHale, Harriette Elaine (O'Connell) Fri July 19, 2019
Melendez, Angeles Mon July 01, 2019
Mullen, Shirley A (Cohick) Tue July 02, 2019
Pike, Carolyn D (Davis) Thu July 18, 2019
Ritter, Delores E (Fultz) Sun July 28, 2019
Seger, Tammy S (Hemperly) Fri July 05, 2019
Sheibley Jr., Donald R Wed July 17, 2019
Wolf, Richard H Wed August 07, 2019