Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Austin, Samuel A Fri January 10, 2020
Beaver, Carol A (Smith) Sat December 28, 2019
Billington, Ethel Weller (Smith) Wed January 15, 2020
Campbell, Earl "Gub" W Thu November 28, 2019
Deweese, Robert D. "Cowboy" Wed December 25, 2019
Dorman, Wayne R Thu November 28, 2019
Gardner, Clarence Wed November 27, 2019
Horting, Clair W Thu January 09, 2020
Latta, Vicki L Tue December 03, 2019
Miller, Lewis E Sun November 24, 2019
Morgan, William R Sun December 15, 2019
Morrison, Margaret D (Arnold) Wed January 08, 2020
Robinson, Donald E Tue December 10, 2019
Siffin, Kent A Mon December 02, 2019
Slusser, Jonathan Chad Sun January 12, 2020
Stebbins, Ernest G "Steb" Thu January 09, 2020
Turnbaugh, Kenneth C Mon December 16, 2019
Wiles, Kenneth L Sat November 30, 2019
Young, Barbara Tue December 31, 2019