All Obituaries

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Feb '21 Jan '21 Dec '20 Nov '20 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Richard L Flurie Mon December 28, 2020
Thelma I (Kerstetter) Johnson Mon December 28, 2020
Mary K Lindsay Mon December 28, 2020
Mary Lee (Clouser) Rice Sun December 27, 2020
Deborah Davenport Sun December 27, 2020
Flora B (Bunger) Weiland Sat December 26, 2020
Kermit B. "Mutt" Harry Jr. Fri December 25, 2020
Dorothy B (Seeger) Kinzer Thu December 24, 2020
Thomas E Stultz Thu December 24, 2020
Glenn E Campbell Wed December 23, 2020
Joan B (Davis) Schmanek Tue December 22, 2020
Palmer L Taylor Mon December 21, 2020
Robert A Sweger Thu December 17, 2020
Linda M (Sheffler) Himes Thu December 17, 2020
Dorothy R (Snyder) Showers Davis Tue December 15, 2020
George C. "Kirk" Ebersole Mon December 14, 2020
Cloyd Marlin Mowery Thu December 10, 2020
Joseph W Kresge Thu December 10, 2020
Kimberly Y (Rode) Whelan Wed December 09, 2020
Betty M Evans Wed December 09, 2020
Jean L (Zeiders) Buffington Tue December 08, 2020
Elizabeth A (Dunchock) Horoschak Tue December 08, 2020
Jean A (Shelly) Rose Mon December 07, 2020
William W Turner Jr. Fri December 04, 2020
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use